Top is way too small. And the bottoms ride up. I ordered the size pertaining to my measurements which i am 100% sure are accurate. Disappointed):
Hi Holly, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Tempt Me Stud Two Piece Short Set had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day! Ross
It was very comfortable and I was very happy. The only thing was some of the rhinestones fell off but I’m sure you can go to the store and buy some and glue it on yourself
I love it. I think the material is amazing quality and I've now purchased it in black too! I'm in the UK so had it shipped here, I'm excited to wear it later in the year when hopefully we can go to events again.
I love the outfit so much it looks so good
Super comfy & it comes with extra stones!!