Love shape and size of the hat, however the hat that I received came dirty and the inside of it was black.
Hi Hannah, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Ur Blushin' Bucket Hat had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day!