Luna Belly Chain

Luna Belly Chain

5 reviews
Sold Out

Luna Belly Chain - Silver is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

Description

If you're into holographic rave clothes with body cutout details, our Luna Belly Chain is the perfect accessory for u. Its dainty chain with tiny moon pendants laying against ur skin looks irresistibly sexy.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

All orders leave our warehouse within 1 business day. If you order Monday - Friday before 12 PM PST, your order will ship out the same day.

United States United States
Standard 3-5 Business Days, Free Over $80
Expedited 2-3 Business Days
Overnight 1 Business Day
Canada Canada
Standard 8-15 Business Days, Free Over $125 CAD
Express 1-3 Business Days
International International
Economy 8-15 Business Days
Priority 1-3 Business Days

For more info, visit our Shipping information page

Returns

iHeartRaves now offers FREE Returns for U.S. customers who select store credit.

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return your item(s) within 30 days of your placing your order.

For full terms and conditions, visit our Returns policy page.

Reviews
5 reviews
Customer Reviews
3.4 Based on 5 Reviews
5 ★
40% 
2
4 ★
20% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
20% 
1
1 ★
20% 
1
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • waist
  • lots
  • everything
  • show
  • compliments
  • outfit
  • side
A
02/28/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable

Chains popped right away

The chains all popped and broke before I got to the event, I was super disappointed. If you have a smaller waist, you’ll probably have a better experience with these.

03/01/2022

iHeartRaves

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Luna Belly Chain had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day!

A
02/28/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What's your height? (optional) 5’5
  • What's your weight? (optional) 145

Love it!

It looks so pretty! Can’t wait to wear it to a show.

A
01/13/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What's your height? (optional) 5’2
  • What's your weight? (optional) 134

Very cute!

Adds a lot to a simple outfit. Wearing individually looks cute but wearing all of them together is super cute too. Received lots of compliments and it goes with almost everything.

K
12/21/2021
Katie
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What's your height? (optional) 5’4
  • What's your weight? (optional) 130
  • What's your bust size? (optional) 36B
  • What's your waist size? (optional) 26in
  • What's your hip size? (optional) 36in

Very Cheap

Literally broke in half while trying to put it on. It comes in three pieces, all three chains broke throughout the night. One literally snapped in half immediately. Very unfortunate, I advise not to purchase.

12/23/2021

iHeartRaves

Hi Katie, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Luna Belly Chain had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day!

BM
08/30/2021
BAILEY M.
United States United States
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable

Very cute!

It’s very cute but the only down side is that it didn’t fit around my waist.

@iHeartRaves Styled by U app star icon

Closed