Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms

Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms

6 reviews
$45.00
Description

Shimmer and shine wherever u go with our Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms. These bottoms showcase a mid-waist design, cheeky coverage, and attached leg harness.

  • 92% Polyester, 8% Spandex
  • Made in USA
  • Hand wash cold
  • Do not bleach
Shipping & Returns

Shipping

All orders leave our warehouse within 1 business day. If you order Monday - Friday before 12 PM PST, your order will ship out the same day.

United States United States
Standard 3-5 Business Days, Free Over $80
Expedited 2-3 Business Days
Overnight 1 Business Day
Canada Canada
Standard 8-15 Business Days, Free Over $125 CAD
Express 1-3 Business Days
International International
Economy 8-15 Business Days
Priority 1-3 Business Days

For more info, visit our Shipping information page

Returns

iHeartRaves now offers FREE Returns for U.S. customers who select store credit.

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return your item(s) within 30 days of your placing your order.

For full terms and conditions, visit our Returns policy page.

Size & Fit

Fit: *All measurements are in inches

Size Bust Waist Hips
XS 00-0 31-32 23-24 33-34
S 2-4 33-34 25-26 35-36
M 6-8 35-36 27-28 37-38
L 10-12 37-39 29-31 39-41
XL 14 40-42 32-34 42-44
XXL 16 43-35 34-36 45-46
1X 14-16 44-46 38-40 48-50
2X 18-20 48-50 42-44 52-54
3X 22-24 52-54 46-48 56-58

Bust: Place the tape measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest.

Waist: Measure the circumference around your natural waistline. Do not pull tight.

Hips: Measure around the fullest part of your hip.

Reviews
6 reviews
Customer Reviews
2.5 Based on 6 Reviews
5 ★
17% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
17% 
1
2 ★
50% 
3
1 ★
16% 
1
0reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
05/05/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
  • How do you find the size? Runs smallTrue to sizeRuns big
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What size did you purchase? Small
  • What's your height? (optional) 5’5
  • What's your weight? (optional) 135
  • What's your waist size? (optional) 27
  • What's your hip size? (optional) 37

Too big

It didn’t fit correctly at all

EK
05/26/2022
eunji k.
United States United States

Meh

Fits very poorly and feels cheap. Leg holes don’t fit right

05/27/2022

iHeartRaves

Hi Eunji, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day! Ardie

X
09/07/2022
Xena
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How do you find the size? Runs smallTrue to sizeRuns big
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What size did you purchase? Small

Weird Sizing

I love how it looks on the model and the top that it goes with, but the sizing is very off. The leg harnesses are too tight on my thighs and the crotch and back area are saggy and loose. Can’t wear them and had to return :(

09/07/2022

iHeartRaves

Hi Xena, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day! Ardie

J
06/08/2022
Jordan
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How do you find the size? Runs smallTrue to sizeRuns big
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What size did you purchase? L

Sizing was super weird

I bought the same size that I usually do and while the waist was the right size, the leg harnesses were ridiculously tight and there was super baggy. Had to return them unfortunately, they holo material on this is looks cool and I wished it had worked out!

06/10/2022

iHeartRaves

Hi Jordan, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day! Ardie

M
05/26/2022
McKayla
United States United States
I recommend this product
  • How do you find the size? Runs smallTrue to sizeRuns big
  • How comfortable was the product? UncomfortableAverageComfortable
  • What size did you purchase? S
  • What's your height? (optional) 5’4
  • What's your weight? (optional) 115
  • What's your waist size? (optional) 26

Didn’t fit right

I really like the holo effect of the print. The top fits fine. But, the bottom doesn’t fit correctly at all. It is extremely loose in the crotch area. I tried it different ways to see if maybe I wasn’t wearing it correctly. I also couldn’t get the leg harnesses on because it was too tight. I ordered the correct size. The same size I usually get in other items I’ve ordered. It just has too much fabric. Overall, disappointed. I wanted this too work. I still love you though Iheartraves!

05/27/2022

iHeartRaves

Hi McKayla, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Iridescent For Days Hi-Cut Leg Harness Bottoms had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you. Have a wonderful day! Ardie

@iHeartRaves Styled by U app star icon

Closed