Pixel Pro LED Goggles

19 reviews
$110.00
Description

GloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles GloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles Features GloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles ModesGloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles What`s Included GloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles Download Guide

EmazingLights is an authorized reseller of the GloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles. All warranty inquiries for the GloFX Pixel Pro LED Goggles should be fulfilled directly through GloFX.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

All orders leave our warehouse within 1 business day. If you order Monday - Friday before 12 PM PST, your order will ship out the same day.

United States United States
Standard 5-8 Business Days, Free Over $80.00
Expedited 2-3 Business Days
Overnight 1 Business Day
Canada Canada
Standard 8-15 Business Days, Free Over $100.00
Express 1-3 Business Days
International International
Economy 8-15 Business Days
Priority 1-3 Business Days

For more info, visit our Shipping information page

Returns

iHeartRaves now offers FREE Returns for U.S. customers who select store credit.

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return your item(s) within 30 days of your placing your order.

For full terms and conditions, visit our Returns policy page.

Reviews
19 reviews
Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 19 Reviews
5 ★
84% 
16
4 ★
11% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
5% 
1
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • compliments
  • love
  • Material
  • iheartraves
  • quality
  • googles
  • fun lots
  • defects
  • REZZ
  • battery life
OC
03/27/2021
Otis C.
United States United States

Pretty cool

These are pretty cool goggles...can’t wait to try them out at a party

SG
03/04/2021
Serenity G.
United States United States
I recommend this product

too expensive and missing pieces

What they don't show in the photos is that there's a giant battery on the back of the headstrap making wearing them more difficult. Also, Mine was missing the charging cord sooooooo I can't even turn them on. Overall disappointed I paid $70 for glasses that have design flaws and were missing pieces. I really don't recommend this product

03/16/2021

iHeartRaves

Hello Serenity, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Pixel Pro LED Goggles had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross

A
11/18/2020
Anonymous
United States United States

Bright and Beautiful!

Best since the fiber optic whip.

A
10/09/2020
Anonymous
United States United States

Love this

Loved the color of the lights and how durable the strings are.

JM
09/29/2020
Joshua M.
United States United States

Better than expected

Great buy I love it

@iHeartRaves Styled by U app star icon